Service Industry Night~ S.I.N.

Sunday, 31 December 2017 by
Service Industry Night
YOU work hard all week to serve others, now let US serve YOU. Service Industry Night at The Gun every Sunday- $2.00 drinks with wristbands.

Kick Start Friday Special

Friday, 29 December 2017 by

Build A Burger

Wednesday, 27 December 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.

Vodka Vednesday

Wednesday, 27 December 2017 by

T Bone Tuesday

Tuesday, 26 December 2017 by
T Bone
Enjoy Lunch with a View!  T Bone Steaks every Tuesday for $9.95 until 4:00.  

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday, 26 December 2017 by

Bourbon & Boobs Mondays

Monday, 25 December 2017 by
Bourbon & Boobs
Start your week off right with Bourbon and Boobs! ~$5 Bulleit Special every Monday~

Service Industry Night~ S.I.N.

Sunday, 24 December 2017 by
Service Industry Night
YOU work hard all week to serve others, now let US serve YOU. Service Industry Night at The Gun every Sunday- $2.00 drinks with wristbands.

Kick Start Friday Special

Friday, 22 December 2017 by

Build A Burger

Wednesday, 20 December 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.

Vodka Vednesday

Wednesday, 20 December 2017 by

T Bone Tuesday

Tuesday, 19 December 2017 by
T Bone
Enjoy Lunch with a View!  T Bone Steaks every Tuesday for $9.95 until 4:00.  

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday, 19 December 2017 by

Bourbon & Boobs Mondays

Monday, 18 December 2017 by
Bourbon & Boobs
Start your week off right with Bourbon and Boobs! ~$5 Bulleit Special every Monday~

Service Industry Night~ S.I.N.

Sunday, 17 December 2017 by
Service Industry Night
YOU work hard all week to serve others, now let US serve YOU. Service Industry Night at The Gun every Sunday- $2.00 drinks with wristbands.

Liquor in the Front~ Poker in the Rear

Saturday, 16 December 2017 by
Poker
We put a whole new meaning to “strip poker.” Poker games every Saturday from 2pm to 5pm and $7 Vegas Bombs.

Kick Start Friday Special

Friday, 15 December 2017 by

Build A Burger

Wednesday, 13 December 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.

Vodka Vednesday

Wednesday, 13 December 2017 by

T Bone Tuesday

Tuesday, 12 December 2017 by
T Bone
Enjoy Lunch with a View!  T Bone Steaks every Tuesday for $9.95 until 4:00.  

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday, 12 December 2017 by

Bourbon & Boobs Mondays

Monday, 11 December 2017 by
Bourbon & Boobs
Start your week off right with Bourbon and Boobs! ~$5 Bulleit Special every Monday~

Service Industry Night~ S.I.N.

Sunday, 10 December 2017 by
Service Industry Night
YOU work hard all week to serve others, now let US serve YOU. Service Industry Night at The Gun every Sunday- $2.00 drinks with wristbands.

Liquor in the Front~ Poker in the Rear

Saturday, 09 December 2017 by
Poker
We put a whole new meaning to “strip poker.” Poker games every Saturday from 2pm to 5pm and $7 Vegas Bombs.

Kick Start Friday Special

Friday, 08 December 2017 by

Build A Burger

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.

Vodka Vednesday

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 by

T Bone Tuesday

Tuesday, 05 December 2017 by
T Bone
Enjoy Lunch with a View!  T Bone Steaks every Tuesday for $9.95 until 4:00.  

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday, 05 December 2017 by

Bourbon & Boobs Mondays

Monday, 04 December 2017 by
Bourbon & Boobs
Start your week off right with Bourbon and Boobs! ~$5 Bulleit Special every Monday~

Service Industry Night~ S.I.N.

Sunday, 03 December 2017 by
Service Industry Night
YOU work hard all week to serve others, now let US serve YOU. Service Industry Night at The Gun every Sunday- $2.00 drinks with wristbands.

Liquor in the Front~ Poker in the Rear

Saturday, 02 December 2017 by
Poker
We put a whole new meaning to “strip poker.” Poker games every Saturday from 2pm to 5pm and $7 Vegas Bombs.

Kick Start Friday Special

Friday, 01 December 2017 by

Build A Burger

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.

Vodka Vednesday

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 by

T Bone Tuesday

Tuesday, 28 November 2017 by
T Bone
Enjoy Lunch with a View!  T Bone Steaks every Tuesday for $9.95 until 4:00.  

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday, 28 November 2017 by

Bourbon & Boobs Mondays

Monday, 27 November 2017 by
Bourbon & Boobs
Start your week off right with Bourbon and Boobs! ~$5 Bulleit Special every Monday~

Service Industry Night~ S.I.N.

Sunday, 26 November 2017 by
Service Industry Night
YOU work hard all week to serve others, now let US serve YOU. Service Industry Night at The Gun every Sunday- $2.00 drinks with wristbands.

Liquor in the Front~ Poker in the Rear

Saturday, 25 November 2017 by
Poker
We put a whole new meaning to “strip poker.” Poker games every Saturday from 2pm to 5pm and $7 Vegas Bombs.

Kick Start Friday Special

Friday, 24 November 2017 by

Build A Burger

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.

Vodka Vednesday

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 by

T Bone Tuesday

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 by
T Bone
Enjoy Lunch with a View!  T Bone Steaks every Tuesday for $9.95 until 4:00.  

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 by

Bourbon & Boobs Mondays

Monday, 20 November 2017 by
Bourbon & Boobs
Start your week off right with Bourbon and Boobs! ~$5 Bulleit Special every Monday~

Service Industry Night~ S.I.N.

Sunday, 19 November 2017 by
Service Industry Night
YOU work hard all week to serve others, now let US serve YOU. Service Industry Night at The Gun every Sunday- $2.00 drinks with wristbands.

Liquor in the Front~ Poker in the Rear

Saturday, 18 November 2017 by
Poker
We put a whole new meaning to “strip poker.” Poker games every Saturday from 2pm to 5pm and $7 Vegas Bombs.

Kick Start Friday Special

Friday, 17 November 2017 by

Build A Burger

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.
TOP