Build A Burger

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.

T Bone Tuesday

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 by
T Bone
Enjoy Lunch with a View!  T Bone Steaks every Tuesday for $9.95 until 4:00.  

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 by

Bourbon & Boobs Mondays

Monday, 27 March 2017 by
Bourbon & Boobs
Start your week off right with Bourbon and Boobs! ~$5 Bulleit Special every Monday~

Service Industry Night~ S.I.N.

Sunday, 26 March 2017 by
Service Industry Night
YOU work hard all week to serve others, now let US serve YOU. Service Industry Night at The Gun every Sunday- $2.00 drinks with wristbands.
Poker
We put a whole new meaning to “strip poker.” Poker games every Saturday and $7 Vegas Bombs.

Build A Burger

Wednesday, 22 March 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.

T Bone Tuesday

Tuesday, 21 March 2017 by
T Bone
Enjoy Lunch with a View!  T Bone Steaks every Tuesday for $9.95 until 4:00.  

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday, 21 March 2017 by

Bourbon & Boobs Mondays

Monday, 20 March 2017 by
Bourbon & Boobs
Start your week off right with Bourbon and Boobs! ~$5 Bulleit Special every Monday~

Service Industry Night~ S.I.N.

Sunday, 19 March 2017 by
Service Industry Night
YOU work hard all week to serve others, now let US serve YOU. Service Industry Night at The Gun every Sunday- $2.00 drinks with wristbands.
Poker
We put a whole new meaning to “strip poker.” Poker games every Saturday and $7 Vegas Bombs.

Build A Burger

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.

T Bone Tuesday

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 by
T Bone
Enjoy Lunch with a View!  T Bone Steaks every Tuesday for $9.95 until 4:00.  

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 by

Bourbon & Boobs Mondays

Monday, 13 March 2017 by
Bourbon & Boobs
Start your week off right with Bourbon and Boobs! ~$5 Bulleit Special every Monday~

Service Industry Night~ S.I.N.

Sunday, 12 March 2017 by
Service Industry Night
YOU work hard all week to serve others, now let US serve YOU. Service Industry Night at The Gun every Sunday- $2.00 drinks with wristbands.
Poker
We put a whole new meaning to “strip poker.” Poker games every Saturday and $7 Vegas Bombs.

Build A Burger

Wednesday, 08 March 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.

T Bone Tuesday

Tuesday, 07 March 2017 by
T Bone
Enjoy Lunch with a View!  T Bone Steaks every Tuesday for $9.95 until 4:00.  

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday, 07 March 2017 by

Bourbon & Boobs Mondays

Monday, 06 March 2017 by
Bourbon & Boobs
Start your week off right with Bourbon and Boobs! ~$5 Bulleit Special every Monday~

Service Industry Night~ S.I.N.

Sunday, 05 March 2017 by
Service Industry Night
YOU work hard all week to serve others, now let US serve YOU. Service Industry Night at The Gun every Sunday- $2.00 drinks with wristbands.
Poker
We put a whole new meaning to “strip poker.” Poker games every Saturday and $7 Vegas Bombs.

Build A Burger

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.

T Bone Tuesday

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 by
T Bone
Enjoy Lunch with a View!  T Bone Steaks every Tuesday for $9.95 until 4:00.  

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 by

Bourbon & Boobs Mondays

Monday, 27 February 2017 by
Bourbon & Boobs
Start your week off right with Bourbon and Boobs! ~$5 Bulleit Special every Monday~

Service Industry Night~ S.I.N.

Sunday, 26 February 2017 by
Service Industry Night
YOU work hard all week to serve others, now let US serve YOU. Service Industry Night at The Gun every Sunday- $2.00 drinks with wristbands.

Liquor in the Front~ Poker in the Rear

Saturday, 25 February 2017 by
Poker
We put a whole new meaning to “strip poker.” Poker games every Saturday and $7 Vegas Bombs.

Girl Scout Cookie Appreciation Day

Thursday, 23 February 2017 by
Who doesn’t like a good cookie?  Join us for our Girl Scout themed costume party and amateur strip off.  We will be celebrating with a hands free Girl Scout Cookie eating contest.

Amateur Strip Off

Thursday, 23 February 2017 by
Interested in seeing (or being) new talent?  Join us every Thursday night for our weekly amateur contest.  Judges & Contestants wanted. Sponsored by Ketel One

Build A Burger

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.

T Bone Tuesday

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 by
T Bone
Enjoy Lunch with a View!  T Bone Steaks every Tuesday for $9.95 until 4:00.  

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 by

Bourbon & Boobs Mondays

Monday, 20 February 2017 by
Bourbon & Boobs
Start your week off right with Bourbon and Boobs! ~$5 Bulleit Special every Monday~

Service Industry Night~ S.I.N.

Sunday, 19 February 2017 by
Service Industry Night
YOU work hard all week to serve others, now let US serve YOU. Service Industry Night at The Gun every Sunday- $2.00 drinks with wristbands.

Liquor in the Front~ Poker in the Rear

Saturday, 18 February 2017 by
Poker
We put a whole new meaning to “strip poker.” Poker games every Saturday and $7 Vegas Bombs.

Amateur Strip Off

Thursday, 16 February 2017 by
Interested in seeing (or being) new talent?  Join us every Thursday night for our weekly amateur contest.  Judges & Contestants wanted. Sponsored by Ketel One

Build A Burger

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.

T Bone Tuesday

Tuesday, 14 February 2017 by
T Bone
Enjoy Lunch with a View!  T Bone Steaks every Tuesday for $9.95 until 4:00.  

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday, 14 February 2017 by

Bourbon & Boobs Mondays

Monday, 13 February 2017 by
Bourbon & Boobs
Start your week off right with Bourbon and Boobs! ~$5 Bulleit Special every Monday~

Service Industry Night~ S.I.N.

Sunday, 12 February 2017 by
Service Industry Night
YOU work hard all week to serve others, now let US serve YOU. Service Industry Night at The Gun every Sunday- $2.00 drinks with wristbands.

Liquor in the Front~ Poker in the Rear

Saturday, 11 February 2017 by
Poker
We put a whole new meaning to “strip poker.” Poker games every Saturday and $7 Vegas Bombs.

Amateur Strip Off

Thursday, 09 February 2017 by
Interested in seeing (or being) new talent?  Join us every Thursday night for our weekly amateur contest.  Judges & Contestants wanted. Sponsored by Ketel One

Build A Burger

Wednesday, 08 February 2017 by
Burger
Create your own delicious burger every Wednesday. $9.95 with unlimited toppings. Lunch with a view.

T Bone Tuesday

Tuesday, 07 February 2017 by
T Bone
Enjoy Lunch with a View!  T Bone Steaks every Tuesday for $9.95 until 4:00.  

Tequila Tuesdays

Tuesday, 07 February 2017 by

Bourbon & Boobs Mondays

Monday, 06 February 2017 by
Bourbon & Boobs
Start your week off right with Bourbon and Boobs! ~$5 Bulleit Special every Monday~
TOP